zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect redenDating Prospect kimDating Prospect davidDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect mebigone4u
Default Female Profile

maria1994

27, female, single

Mount Carmel, United States

Hello you al

I'm a good open hearted, honest, direct single woman with No kid. I'm Self Employed, working as a leading resource of Commercial Restoration and Waterproofing. Specializing in innovative renovation, preservation and protection services of commercial buildings, parking garages, and other structures from natural occurring deterioration processes such as structural aging and weather damage...I'm warm, witty, intelligent, lovebooks, art, music, good food, good company, intelligent give and take conversations. Love words, both written and spoken, but it's actions over time that provide the proof needed to learn what a person is really about. Love to laugh, but also am willing to share sorrows and a strong shoulder.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

yasith1990

31, male, single

Jonava, Sri Lanka

I like to with y Japanese girls. im a master students in Sri Lanka and currently working as a teaching assistance of university of Colombo,Sri Lanka and i will come to Japan in July 30 for attend summer school in Tokyo university.I stay here 10 days and prefer to with some genuine girls age between 15 years onward during i stay at Tokyo.Most prefer to dating with night time because i might be busy in day times in the summer school..If any body like to date in seriously please contact me as soon as possible.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sri Lanka

Languages: English

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect danilDating Prospect joseDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect dada1717