religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect ethanDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect smailDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect redenDating Prospect danil
Default Male Profile


62, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for my soulmate

I can say that I am a very sociable, kind and cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and to have fun! Besides, people who laugh, live longer. Though, on the other hand I can be very serious. I am a reliable, responsible person

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect kimDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect rendy