relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect joseDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect smailDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect elmsauto
Default Male Profile

mic007

59, male, divorced

Whittier, United States

Hello

Am a person worth being with... i am humble, simple down to earth, reserved and above all very receptive.. age does not matter... i treat everybody with respect. And lastly i am very God fearing and i don't joke with my family. I love my child with my entire heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect redenDating Prospect victorDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect danilDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect nizam