pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect gianneDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect kimDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect ethan
Default Male Profile


30, male, single

Mallemukgletscher, Saudi Arabia

Japanese learner

Hi I love Japan very much and thats why I am learning japanese by myself even I too jlpt n5 and passed it. However , i am an honest person looking for japanese girl soulmate I hope we find each other one day and be a perfect match. よろしくお願いします。友達もオッケーです

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Saudi Arabia

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect danilDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect piyush