pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect victorDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect mao80
Default Male Profile

shahmeer

29, male, single

Chak 112/eb, Pakistan

i need cariing girl loving.

i am intrusting to be very rich man and my hobby is to live happy with my girlfriendi have travled to UAE and USA i am very caring i want a japenese girl for marry her i am good looking handsome and loving i do not drink or smoke thanks.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: Japanese

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kriyesh

26, male, single

Tsuchiana, Japan

no

Travelling And visiting by America I wnat to playing football becouse like now real madrrd football club specially cristano ronaldo Cr7 are handsom nd brilliant person whose are knows as everybody . Cr7 born in portugal his are largely famaus of the world hshahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahahshshshshshshshshshshshshshhshshshsshshhshs

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Nepal

Languages: Nepalese

Religion: Hindu

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect teruDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect smailDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect rendy