personality... sweet

Dating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect teruDating Prospect danilDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect niji
Default Female Profile

simpypinay33

30, female, single

Muryali, Philippines

i am hoping to met my better half here

I can describe myself as communicable, attractive, sociable, sincere, romantic woman with good sense of humor, who loves the simple things in life (walks on the beach or in the park, cooking a wonderful meal, having a warm place to curl up in a pair of strong arms and watch a movie with glass of wine, quiet, romantic dinner with candles, soft music or go somewhere out ). I am looking for a partner who is intelligent and hard working, who is a genuine person, a man who is stable, kind, possesses a sense of humor, is energetic, enthusiastic, loyal, faithful, willing to take risks, is gentle yet assertive, is reliable, sincere, loving and caring. I like man who knows how to treat a beautiful lady and how to enjoy life. A man who wants to share his life experiences because life is about learning and I believe that I still have a lot to learn. The man of my dreams also should be romantic; he should like to be hugged and to give hugs, to snuggle and cuddle and be playful, but most importantly, he needs to be willing and able to communicate about everything

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect chuckvmac91