personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect arturDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect lovebird
Default Female Profile


39, female, separated

Mapawoy, Philippines

i wanted to have a change of environment and people around me. wanted to learn foreign culture and tradition with good and friendly people

i am an adventurous type of person, Risk taker and a friendly smiiling person who is very well good in dealing with different personalities.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


29, female, single

Novato, United States

I am searching for my true love and i believe he is also here looking for me.

I am good looking with perfect body figure though i do not have much to say for now till i meet my prince whom i know is also searching for me because i believe so much in fate and fairy tale since my name Samin means precious in Persian(Farsi) language. I know my dream man is out there searching for me of which i pray and hope to meet him here. This is all i can say now till i meet him and i will accept my prince once i see him because my instincts will tell me. I am from a Muslim family that believes so much in the principle of proper child upbringing.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect dikaDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect danilDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect smailDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect joseDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect katiyadiy