personality... mature

Dating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect danilDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect dikaDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect konstantin
Default Male Profile

stevebreedlove

57, male, separated

Ottawa, Canada

love and trust is what we all need to survive!!!

I am a professional that tends towards the serious side. When relaxed, I can be funny and entertaining with stories that seem to go on forever. I am very self sufficient and very much dislike depending on outside entities providing for my welfare. I want to share what I have with someone close and enjoy giving to them what makes them happy. In my free time, I prefer to be with people rather than alone, although I can occupy my time well if my partner is pursuing interests that are apart from mine. I am looking for a friend and companion first and what comes after that will be God's will. In my free time I take care of the house, play on league pool teams, read, exercise and spend time with close friends also love playing golf.I am looking for a best friend and companion, a lover and a partner that will share the joys and heartaches of growing older. My partner should be independent with her own mind and the ability to communicate her needs, concerns and dreams. I am a Type A (reformed) personality and now want to make it my first priority to have a close, loving, caring relationship. I want a friend and partner to grow old with.If you are ready for someone that wants a serious, loving relationship, don't wait. Send an email. We'll never know unless we try and we're too old to let anything good pass us by

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect arturDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect johnDating Prospect redenDating Prospect teruDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect andrey