personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect redenDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect davidDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect anne05
Default Male Profile

austine

39, male, single

Sawah Besar, Indonesia

honesty is the first chapter of the book of wisdom believe in yourself, their is no limit to your success

the little i can say about myself is that, i am hard working, simple honest, and easy going guy, i have respect for the for people around me, most especially the woman i come in contact with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intelligent

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lucelf

27, female, single

Grogol Petamburan, Indonesia

Nice to meet you before, I am new here :> If i can i want make friends, and i am currently learning English

My name is Lisa, I like games. Ever since I was young I had always been fascinated with video games and currently I am a college student,in major design. I am currently living in Jakarta,When I’m not busy I like to watching some drama or anime, my passion in game and design :> I am always looking for new ways to set myself free, love for nature, and a sense to try and experience new things

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intelligent

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dikaDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect victorDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect arturDating Prospect thirdy