personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect teruDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect nijiDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect muhammadmuslikin
Default Female Profile

lindamh

44, female, single

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Looking for companionship and a lover

Am kind compassionate person,caring,out going very sensual. I love going out having a drink with friends laughing talking movies are great but also like being at home watching a movie with someone to cuddle with I am very touchy kind of woman I am not afraid to tell you what I like and express feelings. I would like someone who can make me laugh and be able to talk too openly

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dikaDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect smailDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect joseDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect thirdy