personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect mazuDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect teruDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect ak112
Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

North Bay, United States

Love is life itself.

I'm a God fearing, Romantic, Sweet, Kind and loving man. I'm a christian and i put God first in all that i do. I love keeping good conversation and great debate. And trust me, I know the difference between a debate and arguments. I dislike been bored, So i try my best to keep things exciting both in career and my personal life. I am like having fun and, I enjoy the simple things of life, I love to hike, swim, cook and play golf when I am less busy. I am self employed and that always keeps me very busy, and even away from home a little while. I have had my own share of heart break in life but it had only made me a better man and make me know that my one true love is out there waiting for me. I am not seeking a perfect woman, Because i believe everyone has his or her own weak points, but one can only hope to be the best. I still have more to talk about, You can drop your contact with me, and i will surely get back to you. And feel free to ask me anything.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


38, male, single

Bulungur, United States

Outgiong and spontaneous

I'm very outgiong and like to try new things. I believe that you should not be to scare to try anything once. Like I says you only live once so live the way you want to and have no regrets. I'm easy going and have a great out look in life now. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect kimDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect arturDating Prospect dimailmen