personality... daring

Dating Prospect baccusDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect dikaDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect danilDating Prospect joseDating Prospect davidDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect oninorDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect junaidkhan
Default Male Profile


63, male, widowed

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

I am what you call a Ladies man..Before you get any ideas In this Contest it means That they like been around me...Which I think is because i make them feel comfortable...Just like anyone I like finer things of life...My friends tell me I'm funny, intelligent, laid back and confident...I like to have a good intellectual conversation. Other times I love to joke around...I think laughter is healthy...I love to watch comedy shows....I'm a good listener and I like to compromise and talk things out Overall, I'm easy going and I love all cultures in women. Sometimes I think women should be rulers of the earth....I work hard and I love to laugh and have a good time...I take pride in the way I look and I stay in shape...I love the outdoors, seeing live music shows, dining out, intelligent conversation, animals, a good bottle of wine, seeing a great movie....I am happy, healthy, funny, very romantic, very single, live alone....I love animals, and completely drug and disease free.I am well established in my carrier, goal oriented and financially secure with a job I enjoy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect kingljDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect valerii