personality... cultured

Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect addissaDating Prospect teruDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect ethan
Go Dating Now osvaldoreis

osvaldoreis

36, male, single

Dal Pai, Brazil

Looking for a Girlfriend

I work with cinema, my function is Cinematographer. I make 35 short movies. I study cinema and Marketing. I looking for a love, girlfriend and maybe a wife. I like very much Asian girls. If I find the love of my life I want to move to other country. If you add me for disturb me, don't lose your time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now donb65

donb65

56, male, single

Willow Springs, United States

looking for my soulmate

Love the ocean anything outdoors Love to swim listen to music. Travel I've been all over the world. I really love the Asian culture and they have the most beautiful woman in the world and I would never ever date a white woman from America or any other Caucasian country. I just want to find the woman for me, I know she is out there waiting to find me too. I have waited my whole life to find my dream woman and I'm too much lonely and not getting any younger and tired of being lonely. I just want to fall in love and be loved and live unconditionally. Come on here and find me now my love I know you are on here

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect arturDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect ahmed