personality... clever

Dating Prospect oninorDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect smailDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect redenDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect arturDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect huntjj
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Cobalt, United States

Its good knocking at your door!

I am a firm believer in the notion that we are each responsible for our own happiness. Its nice to think that we can try to make the world better by just being passionate about what we care about. Young at heart, I strive for grace. I consider myself polite and relatively carefree. I am honest & respectful & hope for the same in return. Be kind. Be funny and curious about the world around you. Love being home as much as you like being away. Love making that home and caring for all who enter. I am a guy who love cooking with my lady and caring for each other. Love the sensual; lingering kisses, gentle massage, soft touches both having a toast of fruit wine. Love to make love and feel ourselves melt together with my lady inside a warm field of light. Don't be afraid to lean and be lent on from time to time. I am great with kids and animals. Love having friends over, love weekends away and little treats. Care enough to criticise and forgive. Love to sleep in each others arms and soothe the pains and stresses of the world away from each other. Love to speak softly and murmur to your lover. Love to walk along together happily dreaming out loud and making plans. Mostly, love this life and the things and people that matter to me more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect piyushDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect teruDating Prospect danilDating Prospect victorDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect andreyDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect mazu