personality... charming

Dating Prospect kimDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect joseDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect smailDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect danilDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect kelvin9900
Default Male Profile

gtrhyj100

55, male, single

Toronto, Canada

I want someone special.

I believe that everything be predestined by god. I am easy going and well-liked by others. I am a cheerful, kindhearted, simple life and ordinary person. I love random road trips, traveling the world, and experiencing different cultures. My family and faith are very important to me. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect redenDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect mebigone4u