personality... challenging

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect kimDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect arturDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapunta
Default Male Profile

modesto900

26, male, single

Maguinao, Philippines

i am happy but not sad hehehe

my only one can death me before me crying vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvddvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvdvsvvdddfbdfbdfbdbdbdfbeebebeberberbebe

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect smailDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect joseDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect kelvin9900Dating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect huntjj