intentions... long term

Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect redenDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect danilDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect gordon
Default Male Profile

aminman

30, male, single

Mallemukgletscher, Saudi Arabia

Japanese learner

Hi I love Japan very much and thats why I am learning japanese by myself even I too jlpt n5 and passed it. However , i am an honest person looking for japanese girl soulmate I hope we find each other one day and be a perfect match. よろしくお願いします。友達もオッケーです

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Saudi Arabia

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

aya2014

40, female, single

Santa Isabel, Philippines

hoping to find my happiness here in my Foreverman..

im just simple woman ,want happiness in life with my Forever man in hoping i met him here.. i love to cook,singging,watching horror movies..i love to go to the beach even i dont know how to swim makes me feel relax there.. i like to see beautiful places sight seing ..i love to spend time with my family than friend going out in the night..i like to go to coffee shop relaxing there while reading news paper etc...im hoping to meet my soulmate here be my friend and my partner in life..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courteous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect smailDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect kawawhDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect kiwidan