intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect smailDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect dikaDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect baccusDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect danil
Default Male Profile

jamee

57, male, single

Poughkeepsie, United States

communicative and optimistic

I am a very down to earth person with a very positive mindset, my greatest challenge in life is making success, and i also love spending as much time as possible with my friends and my partner, sometimes i also enjoy staying indoors. I also love to cook and also like spending quality time making improvements and repairs around the house and garden and also keeping it clean and orderly, I love to dance and I also like to listen to music (pop, country, soft rock, Latin. I love the beach and also enjoy sharing a cup of coffee with charming individuals

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

drrsdrs

41, female, single

Raleigh, United States

honestheart and love,

Am Rose Raman Larry, i am new on the site and i am looking for long term relationship, i will like to meet with a person with much hardworking, caring, and loving, i am honest hard working and easy going ,, you can message me on here and i will reply you as soon as possible but if you wish to chat with me instant you can message me on my personal email address VIA... and i will reply instant thank you ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: Antarctica

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gianneDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect achilleDating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect joseDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect kimDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect rendyDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect redenDating Prospect katiyadiyDating Prospect bradonDating Prospect victorDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect teruDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect ethan