verified dating

Dating Prospect chrisDating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect joseDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect gordonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect kb8fon
Default Male Profile

angea

60, male, single

Popovitsa, Bulgaria

Looking for a pretty intelligent woman that will be able to listen to me, communicate his feelings to me, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,

I am very unique in today’s society because I live my life through my spirituality and through the word of God and because I have such a strong understanding of what I feel my role in life is supposed to be. I am an intelligent, progressive man of integrity and my word is my honour!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sam

37, male, single

Tomigawa, Japan

love is beautiful

My name is Mohammad, I am living in Chiba city, Japan. I've travelled to Japan last month. I am in search of my best friend . I am honest, hard-working, fun loving and easy going. I love moves, travel, music, nature, sports, dancing, surfing and so much more. I believe in fate, I love adventure. please send email.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Courageous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Japan

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect addissaDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect atheistDating Prospect kimDating Prospect smailDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect davidDating Prospect kelvin9900