swiped yes

Dating Prospect nizamDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect davidDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect nikolaDating Prospect huntjjDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect gianneDating Prospect mebigone4uDating Prospect redenDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect teruDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect kezie82
Default Male Profile

suddenfool

34, male, single

San Diego, United States

Looking for a good hearted woman.

I'm looking for someone I can get along with, I'm shy, kind, and caring. I like being outdoors, playing video games, and rainy days. I'm looking for new things to do, new people to meet, and for a serious relationship. I'm so brutaly honest most people cant take it so it makes it hard to find good friends and some one to be with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect bradonDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect lovebirdDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect oninorDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect baccusDating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect smail