guy winks

Dating Prospect dada1717Dating Prospect atheistDating Prospect kb8fonDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect vagelis83Dating Prospect gianneDating Prospect mehurculeDating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect bacaqsizDating Prospect dimailmenDating Prospect chuckvmac91Dating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect ak112Dating Prospect boogiiDating Prospect cristikaDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect danilDating Prospect nizamDating Prospect muhammadmuslikin
Go Dating Now howard13

howard13

63, male, widowed

Coleman, United States

I am a creative, passionate person, full of joy, love, and an open heart. I

i'm simple and kind, I'm dedicated christian i worship under Roman Catholic church. i like going to the beach with friends and family, I'm a good listener,caring,understanding man,very respectful,easy going and i don't like discriminating because i believe we all are God living creature we should love one another. I am a creative, passionate person, full of joy, love, and an open heart. I believe myself to be an old soul with a youthful spirit. I try to live in the present and pay attention to the small things that are often taken for granted. I know the importance of balance. I live my life with reverence to all humans, no matter what their surface appearance, and with reverence to the planet I make friends. I would like to find someone who has these characteristics: Compassionate to all people no matter what their surface appearance is. A sense of humor, able and willing to laugh at themselves. Enjoys being silly and participates regularly. Knows the value of laughter when difficult situations arise. Healthy body… takes care of themselves by eating well, exercising, acknowledging personal physical limitations. I would love to find someone who would like to go on walks with me, maybe hike up Stone Mountain. Healthy mind… on the vast spectrum of mental health you sit towards the healthiest side because you were loved, honored, and supported as a child, you look inside yourself and ask questions and learn from your experiences. You understand the importance of being present and know the value of balance in all areas of life. You value silence. You value the planet that we live on and do your part to honor it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chris99Dating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect arthuroropezaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect rinlaphatthanapuntaDating Prospect arturDating Prospect loickamuiDating Prospect alanbaylieDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect kingljDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect elmsautoDating Prospect piyushDating Prospect mao80