body art... best ask me

Dating Prospect danilDating Prospect valeriiDating Prospect sabrinamarlinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect gordonDating Prospect victorDating Prospect nijiDating Prospect muhammadmuslikinDating Prospect addissaDating Prospect rendyDating Prospect hushpuppy117Dating Prospect gintokiDating Prospect mazuDating Prospect anne05Dating Prospect adang12Dating Prospect kezie82Dating Prospect fahrizalfarkhanDating Prospect edwinyumangDating Prospect loickamui
Default Male Profile


30, male, single

Mallemukgletscher, Saudi Arabia

Japanese learner

Hi I love Japan very much and thats why I am learning japanese by myself even I too jlpt n5 and passed it. However , i am an honest person looking for japanese girl soulmate I hope we find each other one day and be a perfect match. よろしくお願いします。友達もオッケーです

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Saudi Arabia

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


34, male, single

Tepuka, Georgia


I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind heated human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music, reading all the latest fiction novels.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akcchow8Dating Prospect binkyboyDating Prospect thirdyDating Prospect ethanDating Prospect narubatr6925Dating Prospect achilleDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect junaidkhanDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jeffjeffjohnDating Prospect canadamanDating Prospect kaeru27Dating Prospect bilaloDating Prospect konstantinDating Prospect mao80Dating Prospect baccusDating Prospect roy29Dating Prospect kiwidanDating Prospect arturDating Prospect cristika